home > for rule breakers > Holyfat Running & Cycling Socks (Men/Women)

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Holyfat Running & Cycling Socks (Men/Women)

Taille
Regular price €16,00
Regular price Sale price €16,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Discover our socks made by GOBIK.

  • Made in Spain
  • Unisex
  • Size S/M (39-42) or L/XL (43-46)
  • High upper
  • Composition: 68% Polyamide - 18% Lycra and 14% Elastane
  • Washable at 30°C

Limited stocks.

Holyfat socks will accompany you during all your outings (running, cycling ...)

Our socks in detail

Our socks will ensure maximum comfort during your rides. Designed for performance on all terrains, they are an excellent way to protect yourself against pedal strokes during bike or mountain bike rides. But also against scratches and cuts due to branches or nettles during your trail rides in the forest or on the paths. Our socks will also protect you from chafing caused by shoes and against the cold during winter.

Whether you are a man or a woman, our socks will suit all your sports practices in all weather and over all distances.

Our socks with an original design are made by the textile brand Gobik, known for its high level of quality and recognized by professional athletes. For this first edition of our socks, we have chosen a model with a high shaft, composed of synthetic fibers (polyamide and lycra), a tight fit, guaranteeing comfort and breathability.
With this model, we believe that the breathable knit will help regulate temperature and reduce perspiration and odor. They are designed for running or riding, with a medium compression that will give you the best fit and comfort during your workouts.

home > for rule breakers > Chaussettes Running & Vélo Holyfat (Homme/Femme)

Passer aux informations produits
1 sur 3

Chaussettes Running & Vélo Holyfat (Homme/Femme)

Taille
Prix habituel €16,00
Prix habituel Prix soldé €16,00
(Taxes incluses)

Découvrez nos chaussettes fabriquées par GOBIK.

  • Made in Spain
  • Unisexe
  • Taille S/M (39-42) ou L/XL (43-46) 
  • Tige haute
  • Composition : 68 % Polyamide - 18 % Lycra et 14 % Elasthanne 
  • Lavable à 30°C 

Stocks limités.

Les chaussettes Holyfat vous accompagnerons lors de toutes vos sorties (course, vélo...)

 

Nos chaussettes en détail

Nos chaussettes vous assureront un confort maximal lors de vos sorties. Conçues pour la performance sur tous les terrains, elles sont un excellent moyen de se protéger contre les coups de pédales durant les sorties vélo ou VTT. Mais également contre les éraflures et coupures dues aux branches ou aux orties lors vos sorties trail en forêt ou sur les chemins. Nos chaussettes vous protégeront aussi des frottements causés par les chaussures et contre le froid durant l’hiver.

Que vous soyez une homme ou une femme, nos chaussettes conviendront à toutes vos pratiques sportives par tous les temps et sur toutes les distances.

Nos chaussettes au design original sont fabriquées par la marque de textile Gobik, connue pour son haut niveau de qualité et reconnue par les sportifs professionnels. Pour cette première édition de nos chaussettes, nous avons choisi un modèle à tige haute, composé de fibres synthétiques (polyamide et lycra ), une coupe ajustée, gage de confort et de respirabilité.
Avec ce modèle, nous pensons que le tricot respirant aidera à réguler la température et réduire la transpiration et les mauvaises odeurs. Elles sont conçues pour courir ou rouler, avec une compression moyenne qui vous apporteront un ajustement et un confort optimal, lors de vos entraînements.